Corpo docente

Coordinatore del Corso:

Paolo Emidio Macchiaoratore

 

Docenti:

  1. Allini Alessandra
  2. Borgia Francesco
  3. Bottone Mario
  4. Camorrino Antonio
  5. Continisio Isabella
  6. Della Valle Elisabetta
  7. De Werra Carlo
  8. Esposito Giovanni
  9. Ferranti Pasquale
  10. Fiore Ugo (ugo.fiore@unina.it)
  11. Gilblas Vincenzo (vingil@libero.it)
  12. Giordano Ciro (c.giordano13@virgilio.it)
  13. Iavicoli Ivo
  14. Iodice D’Enza Alfonso (iodice@gmail.com)
  15. Izzo Barbara
  16. Leso Veruscka
  17. Loffredo Daniela (daniela.loffredo@libero.it)
  18. Maccaro Alessia (alessia.maccaro@gmail.com)
  19. Macchia Paolo Emidio
  20. Maffeo Adriano
  21. Marciano Elio
  22. Marone Francesca
  23. Mattiello Amalia (amattiel@unina.it)
  24. Mayol Laura
  25. Mercurio Lorenzo
  26. Musumeci Antonino
  27. Mutarelli Matteo Maria
  28. Nicolò Michele
  29. Niola Massimo
  30. Pannaccione Anna
  31. Prastaro Maria
  32. Quarto Maria
  33. Riccitiello Francesco
  34. Rivieccio Anna Maria (amriviec@unina.it)
  35. Serra Antonella (antonellaserra@gmail.com)
  36. Schiano Di Cola Rita (rita.schiano@libero.it)
  37. Smeraglia Francesco
  38. Stabile Eugenio
  39. Triassi Maria
  40. Tuccillo Silvia